Proud of what we’ve done, and excited about projects to come

Each project is an opportunity to exceed expectations

We strive for excellence, and tailor our services to your needs using advanced technologies. Whether you’re launching a new product or organizing a public event, we are eager to help by showcasing our capabilities and raising our game.

Are you ready to reach out to new potential clients, increase your fan base, or strengthen your brand? Live streaming is a quick and easy way to generate relevant content. Get ready to get tons of new subscribers! 

What we offer

Our main services include:

LIVE STREAMING

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

LIVE STREAMING

Have your event broadcasted on the social network of your choice, a private page, or through your own private access on our platform. Monetize your livestreams using private access, or create evergreens to get even more views.

CONTACT US

HIGHLIGHT EDITS

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

HIGHLIGHT EDITS

We can capture and consolidate highlights or relevant content from your event in a 30-second, 1-minute or 3-minute edit, and generate excitement in order to promote your next event! You can also use this highlight edit video for promotional purposes to potential sponsors!

CONTACT US

EVENT RECORDING

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

EVENT RECORDING

Capture your entire event, which can be used as a promotional tool, or hosted on a platform to be shared publicly or privately. This can be done even while streaming, in HD or 4K quality.

CONTACT US

ONLINE PLATFORM

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

ONLINE PLATFORM

Curate your relevant content to offer online training courses or to train your employees. Through our platform, you can manage access to your online content and share videos with others, including leads and clients.

CONTACT US

VIDEO HOSTING

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

VIDEO HOSTING

Your event videos can be hosted on our platform, with your very own access. This enables you to either share free access to your content or monetize it, whether for training, advertising or selling. There are many interesting features on our online broadcast platform.

CONTACT US

PODCAST PRODUCTION

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

PODCAST PRODUCTION

You would like to create your own video podcast? We can help you record it in our own studio or on location. Stop putting it off; you can get online quickly and easily to get the attention you deserve.

CONTACT US

ANALYTICS

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

ANALYTICS

Is streaming on your YouTube Channel better than on your Facebook page? Gathering data from your viewers is crucial. We can generate these statistics, so you can build lasting relationships and predict the behaviour of new and future viewers.

CONTACT US

CLOSED CAPTIONING

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

CLOSED CAPTIONING

Do you want to reach audiences that speak different languages? We can translate your scripts and create multilingual subtitles or closed captioning for your video content.

CONTACT US

Fiers de nos réalisations et emballés par les projets à venir

Chaque projet est pour nous une occasion de dépasser les attentes.

Nous visons l’excellence, et adaptons nos services à vos besoins en utilisant des technologies de pointe. Peu importe si vous lancez un nouveau produit ou organisez un événement, public, nous sommes impatients de vous aider en mettant à profit notre savoir-faire et en nous surpassant.

Vous êtes prêts à atteindre des clients potentiels, à acquérir de nouveaux adeptes ou à rehausser votre image de marque? La diffusion en direct est un moyen simple et rapide de générer du contenu pertinent. Préparez-vous à augmenter grandement votre nombre d’abonnés!

Ce que nous offrons

Voici nos principaux services :

DIFFUSION EN DIRECT

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

DIFFUSION EN DIRECT

Diffusez votre événement sur le réseau social de votre choix, une page privée, ou par l'intermédiaire de votre propre accès privé sur notre plateforme. Monétisez vos diffusions en direct à partir d'un accès privé, ou créez des rediffusions pour obtenir encore plus de vues.

CONTACT

FAITS SAILLANTS

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

FAITS SAILLANTS

Nous pouvons réunir les faits saillants ou le contenu pertinent de votre événement dans une vidéo de 30 secondes, 1 minute ou 3 minutes, et créer un engouement pour la promotion de votre prochain événement! Vous pouvez aussi utiliser ces faits saillants à des fins promotionnelles auprès de commanditaires potentiels!

CONTACT

ENREGISTREMENT D'ÉVÉNEMENTS

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

ENREGISTREMENT D'ÉVÉNEMENTS

Enregistrez votre événement en entier, puis utilisez cet enregistrement comme outil promotionnel, ou hébergez-le sur une plateforme pour le diffuser publiquement ou en privé. Cet enregistrement peut être effectué en même temps que la diffusion en direct, en qualité HD ou 4K.

CONTACT

PLATEFORME EN LIGNE

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

PLATEFORME EN LIGNE

Organisez votre contenu pertinent pour offrir des cours en ligne ou former vos employés. Par l'intermédiaire de notre plateforme, vous pouvez gérer l'accès à votre contenu en ligne et partager des vidéos avec d'autres, y compris vos clients actuels et potentiels.

CONTACT

HÉBERGEMENT DE VIDÉOS

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

HÉBERGEMENT DE VIDÉOS

Les vidéos de votre événement peuvent être hébergées sur notre plateforme, en ayant votre propre accès. Cela vous permet d'accorder un accès sans frais à votre contenu ou de le monétiser, que ce soit à des fins de formation, de publicité ou de vente. Notre plateforme de diffusion en ligne offre de nombreuses possibilités intéressantes.

CONTACT

PRODUCTION DE PODCASTS

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

PRODUCTION DE PODCASTS

Vous aimeriez créer votre propre podcast vidéo? Nous pouvons vous aider à l'enregistrer dans notre studio ou sur place. N'attendez plus; vous pouvez avoir une présence en ligne et obtenir l'attention qui vous revient.

CONTACT

ANALYTIQUE

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

ANALYTIQUE

La diffusion sur votre chaîne YouTube est-elle plus efficace que sur votre page Facebook? Il est essentiel de recueillir des données sur les gens qui regardent vos vidéos sur YouTube. Nous pouvons générer ces statistiques afin que vous puissiez créer des relations durables et prédire les comportements des nouveaux clients et des futurs spectateurs.

CONTACT

SOUS-TITRAGE CODÉ

Flip Box

Easily add or remove any text on your flip box!

SOUS-TITRAGE CODÉ

Voulez-vous rejoindre des gens qui parlent d'autres langues? Nous pouvons traduire vos scripts et créer des sous-titres multilingues ou du sous-titrage codé pour vos contenus vidéo.

CONTACT